she speaks in song lyrics (madflowr) wrote,
she speaks in song lyrics
madflowr

god bless you pollstar robot!

HAYDEN

Tue 04/02/02 Cambridge, MA Middle East Club

Thu 04/04/02 New York, NY Knitting Factory

Fri 04/05/02 Hoboken, NJ Maxwell's

Sat 04/06/02 Philadelphia, PA The Fire @ Philadelphia Bar & Grill

Sun 04/07/02 Washington, DC Metro Cafe

Mon 04/08/02 Carrboro, NC Room Four

Wed 04/10/02 Atlanta, GA Smith's Olde Bar

Thu 04/11/02 Nashville, TN 3rd & Lindsley

Sun 04/14/02 Lawrence, KS The Bottleneck

Tue 04/16/02 Chicago, IL Schuba's

Wed 04/17/02 Minneapolis, MN Sursumcorda

Thu 04/18/02 Madison, WI Cafe Montmartre

Wed 05/01/02 San Diego, CA The Casbah

Thu 05/02/02 West Hollywood, CA The Troubadour

Wed 05/08/02 San Francisco, CA Cellar @ Johnny Foley's

okay so a few days ago i was whining about how i need something really good to happen. well...THIS IS IT. some ppl don't know this, but hayden is my number two under radiohead. he is *so* amazing and i am so thrilled to get to see him again. OH MY GOD! yay! julie doiron was supposed to tour the states with him, but she's not on the bill, but that's okay. i've seen her plenty of times before. HAYDEN HAYDEN HAYDEN. yay! i think i'll re-interview him for the new 'zine too! gah!

i hope kids come out to ROCKcandy tonight. pretty please? :)
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment